City Council Meetings

To find meetings, agendas and minutes for other meetings, please use our Find Meetings page.

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, September 12, 2022, 6:30 PM

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, August 22, 2022, 6:30 PM

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, August 8, 2022, 6:30 PM

City Council: SPECIAL MEETING

Monday, July 18, 2022, 5:30 PM

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, July 11, 2022, 6:30 PM

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, June 27, 2022, 6:30 PM

City Council: WORKSHOP

Monday, June 13, 2022, 5:30 PM

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, May 23, 2022, 6:30 PM

Agenda

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, May 9, 2022, 6:30 PM

Agenda Minutes

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, April 11, 2022, 6:30 PM

Agenda Minutes