City Council Meetings

To find meetings, agendas and minutes for other meetings, please use our Find Meetings page.

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, May 13, 2024, 6:30 PM

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, April 22, 2024, 6:30 PM

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, April 8, 2024, 6:30 PM

City Council: WORK SESSION

Monday, March 25, 2024, 6:30 PM

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, March 11, 2024, 6:30 PM

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, February 12, 2024, 6:30 PM

City Council
Planning Commission
DDA/Grayling Main Street Board
Zoning Board of Appeals: ANNUAL- ALL BOARDS JOINT MEETING

Monday, January 22, 2024, 6:30 PM

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, January 8, 2024, 6:30 PM

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, December 11, 2023, 6:30 PM

Agenda Minutes

City Council: COUNCIL WORK SESSION

Monday, November 27, 2023, 6:30 PM