Home  Boards & Commissions  Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

Here are the City of Grayling meetings scheduled in the next 90 days. For past meetings, please use our Find Meetings form.

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: DDA/GMS MEETING

Thursday, August 11, 2022, 8:30 AM

Planning Commission: REGULAR MEETING

Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 6:00 PM

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, August 22, 2022, 6:30 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: DDA/GMS MEETING

Thursday, September 8, 2022, 8:30 AM

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, September 12, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: REGULAR MEETING

Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 6:00 PM

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, October 10, 2022, 6:30 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: DDA/GMS MEETING

Thursday, October 13, 2022, 8:30 AM

Planning Commission: REGULAR MEETING

Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 6:00 PM

City Council: REGULAR MEETING

Monday, October 24, 2022, 6:30 PM