Home  Boards & Commissions  Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

Here are the City of Grayling meetings scheduled in the next 90 days. For past meetings, please use our Find Meetings form.

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, August 9, 2021, 6:30 pm

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 12, 2021, 8:30 am

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 6:00 PM

City Council: Regular Meeting (if needed)

Monday, August 23, 2021, 6:30 pm

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 9, 2021, 8:30 am

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, September 13, 2021, 6:30 pm

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 6:00 PM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 11, 2021, 6:30 pm

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 14, 2021, 8:30 am

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 6:00 PM

City Council: Regular Meeting (if needed)

Monday, October 25, 2021, 6:30 pm