Home  Boards & Commissions  Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

Here are the City of Grayling meetings scheduled in the next 90 days. For past meetings, please use our Find Meetings form.

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 13, 2020, 9:30 AM

Agenda

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 6:00 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 10, 2020, 9:30 AM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, September 14, 2020, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 8, 2020, 9:30 AM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 12, 2020, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 6:00 PM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, November 9, 2020, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 6:00 PM