Home  Boards & Commissions  Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

Here are the City of Grayling meetings scheduled in the next 90 days. For past meetings, please use our Find Meetings form.

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 6:00 PM

Agenda

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 5:00 PM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, March 11, 2019, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: 3-19-19 Regular Meeting Rescheduled for March 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 5:00 PM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, April 8, 2019, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 5:00 PM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, May 13, 2019, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019, Regular Meeting

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019, 5:00 PM