Home  Boards & Commissions  Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

Here are the City of Grayling meetings scheduled in the next 90 days. For past meetings, please use our Find Meetings form.

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting-CANCELED

Thursday, April 9, 2020, 9:30 AM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, April 13, 2020, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 6:00 PM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, May 11, 2020, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 9:30 AM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 6:00 PM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, June 8, 2020, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 11, 2020, 9:30 AM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 6:00 PM

City Council: Regular Meeting (5th Monday)

Monday, June 29, 2020, 6:30 PM