Home  Boards & Commissions  Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

Here are the City of Grayling meetings scheduled in the next 90 days. For past meetings, please use our Find Meetings form.

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 9, 2017, 6:30 p.m.

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 6:00

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 6 p.m.

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 6:00

Northern Market: Grayling Agricultural and Education Center Meeting

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 8:00 AM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, November 13, 2017, 6:30 p.m.

Parks & Recreation Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 6:00

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 6:00

Northern Market: Grayling Agricultural and Education Center Meeting

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 8:00 AM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 6 p.m.

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, December 11, 2017, 6:30 p.m.

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 6 p.m.

Parks & Recreation Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 6:00

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 21, 2017, 6:00