Home  Boards & Commissions  Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

Here are the City of Grayling meetings scheduled in the next 90 days. For past meetings, please use our Find Meetings form.

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting for October 18th has been changed to October 24th.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:00 PM

Northern Market: GRAYLING AGRICULTURAL AND EDUCATION CENTER MEETING

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 8:30AM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, November 12, 2018, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 5:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 6:00 PM

Northern Market: GRAYLING AGRICULTURAL AND EDUCATION CENTER MEETING

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 8:30AM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, December 10, 2018, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 20, 2018, 5:00 PM