Home  Boards & Commissions  Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

Here are the City of Grayling meetings scheduled in the next 90 days. For past meetings, please use our Find Meetings form.

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 20, 2018, 5:00 PM

Agenda

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, January 14, 2019, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Joint Board Meeting (3rd Tuesday)

Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting & Joint Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Joint Board Meeting (3rd Tuesday)

Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 17, 2019, 5:00 PM

City Council: City Council

Monday, February 11, 2019, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 6:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 5:00 PM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, March 11, 2019, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 6:00 PM