Home  Boards & Commissions  Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

Here are the City of Grayling meetings scheduled in the next 90 days. For past meetings, please use our Find Meetings form.

City Council: 5-11-20 Regular Meeting Has been rescheduled

Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 6:30 PM

Agenda

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, June 8, 2020, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 11, 2020, 9:30 AM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 6:00 PM

City Council: Regular Meeting (5th Monday)

Monday, June 29, 2020, 6:30 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 9, 2020, 9:30 AM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, July 13, 2020, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 6:00 PM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 13, 2020, 9:30 AM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 6:00 PM