Home  Boards & Commissions  Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

Here are the City of Grayling meetings scheduled in the next 90 days. For past meetings, please use our Find Meetings form.

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 6:00 PM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, February 10, 2020, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020, 9:30 AM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 6:00 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting (1st Tuesday)

Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 9:30 AM

City Council: Regular Meeting (Third Monday)

Monday, March 16, 2020, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting (4th Tuesday)

Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 6:00 PM

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 9, 2020, 9:30 AM

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, April 13, 2020, 6:30 PM

Parks & Recreation Committee: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 6:00 PM