Home  Boards & Commissions  Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

Here are the City of Grayling meetings scheduled in the next 90 days. For past meetings, please use our Find Meetings form.

City Council: Regular Meeting-Has been cancelled

Monday, June 26, 2017, 6:30 p.m.

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: 6-15-17 Regular Meeting Rescheduled to 6-29-17

Thursday, June 29, 2017, 6:00

Handouts

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, July 10, 2017, 6:30 p.m.

Parks & Recreation Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 6:00

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 18, 2017, 6 p.m.

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 20, 2017, 6:00

Parks & Recreation Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 08, 2017, 6:00

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, August 14, 2017, 6:30 p.m.

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 6 p.m.

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 17, 2017, 6:00

City Council: Regular Meeting

Monday, September 11, 2017, 6:30 p.m.

Parks & Recreation Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 6:00

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 6 p.m.

DDA/Grayling Main Street Board: Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 21, 2017, 6:00